Music Made to Be Played

Music Made To Be Played is Gen Verde’s 66th album. These 14 original songs plus an instrumental take a fresh look at the challenges and choices facing individuals and society today. The album offers a clear and positive perspective on building relationships in a multicultural but divided world in order to go together towards a hope-filled future where all can live in dignity and peace.

Also listen Music Made to Be Played – Instrumental Track.

#Enciendelapaz #Nonsosebasterà #Weare #Encuentro #Hello #Chisono #EastWest #DontWanttoGo #Preghierasemplice #Regresando #Enelinstantequeseva #Appostaperme #Enfamilia #Accendilapace

  1. Made to Be Played
  2. Enciende la paz
  3. Non so se basterà
  4. We are
  5. Encuentro
  6. Chi sono
  7. East West
  8. Don’t Want to Go
  9. Preghiera semplice
  10. Regresando
  11. En el instante que se va
  12. Apposta per me
  13. En familia
  14. Accendi la pace