He’s Alive

An album ofliturgical music in English for the Easter celebration. These songs are originally from the albumIl Mistero Pasquale but there is also a brand new entrance hymn entitled You Call Us By Name.
The first 8 songs are for the Easter celebration, while the other 3 are selections for Holy Week. A parallel edition of this album is also available in Spanish: “Vive hoy, vive aquí“.

Also listen He’s Alive – Instrumental Tracks.

#EasterGloria #EasterAlleluia #LikeaRiver #Holy #LambofGod #ForeverWithYou #NowIKnowHeIsAlive #LovesTrueMeaning #NoGreaterLove #MorningWillCome

  1. You Call Us By Name
  2. Easter Gloria
  3. Easter Alleluia
  4. Like a River
  5. Lamb of God
  6. Forever With You
  7. Now I know He Is Alive
  8. Love’s True Meaning
  9. No Greater Love
  10. Morning Will Come